CoMA Glasgow Rehearsal Schedule

Dates

Venue key and details can be found at the bottom of the page

Tues 9 April 2024, 7-9pm – CCA

Tues 16 April 2024, 7-8.15pm – Online

Tues 23 April 2024, 7-8.15pm – Online

Tues 7 May 2024, 7-9pm – CCA

Tues 14 May 2024, 7-8.15pm – Online

Tues 21 May 2024, 7-9pm – RCS

Tues 4 June 2024, 7-9pm – CCA

Tues 11 June 2024, 7-8.15pm – Online

Tues 18 June 2024, 7-9pm – RCS Online

Tues 2 July 2024, 7-9pm – CCA

Tues 9 July 2024, 7-8.15pm – Online

Tues 16 July 2024, 7-9pm – RCS

(End for Summer Break)

Venue Key & Details

CCA

Centre for Contemporary Arts
350 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, G2 3JD

You can find us in the Clubroom on the top floor.

Accessibility Info

Venue Map

RCS

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
100 Renfrew St, Glasgow G2 3DB.

Our rehearsal room changes – we will provide meeting point details in our pre-rehearsal email.

Accessibility Info

Venue Map

Skip to content