CoMA Glasgow Rehearsal Schedule

Dates

Venue key and details can be found at the bottom of the page

2024

Tues 16 Jan, 7-9pm – CCA [part of Festival of Contemporary Music for All]
Tues 23 Jan, 7-8.15pm – Online
Tues 30 Jan, 7-9pm – RCS
Tues 13 Feb, 7-9pm – CCA [part of Festival of Contemporary Music for All]
Tues 20 Feb, 7-8.15pm – Online
Tues 27 Feb, 7-8.15pm – Online
Tues 5 Mar, 7-9pm – RCS [part of Festival of Contemporary Music for All]
Tues 12 Mar, 7-9pm – CCA [part of Festival of Contemporary Music for All]
Tues 19 Mar, 7-8.15pm – Online
Tues 26 Mar, 7-9pm – RCS

Venue Key & Details

CCA

Centre for Contemporary Arts
350 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, G2 3JD

You can find us in the Clubroom on the top floor.

Accessibility Info

Venue Map

RCS

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
100 Renfrew St, Glasgow G2 3DB.

Our rehearsal room changes – we will provide meeting point details in our pre-rehearsal email.

Accessibility Info

Venue Map

Skip to content