Looking back: Looking forward

Gregory Rose (conductor)

Loré Lixenberg (soprano)

Celebrating CoMA’s 25th year, our programme will include favourites from the past and works written for this year’s festival, plus a new work by Gregory Rose in his 70th year.

Paul BurnellAcute Suite No.1
Phil CashianStar Machine
Howard JonesHomage to Miro
Hannah KendallOnset
Naomi PinnockFour Humours
Sam PradalieExodous *
Gregory RoseBirdsongs for Loré, Book 1 * †
Gregory RoseThree-Edged Polygon
Jess WardAqueous *
* premiere† performed by Loré Lixenberg

Tickets £10 (£7 concessions) on the door.

Skip to content Skip to content