Events Archive


Explore previous CoMA events

24

Feb

2024

events

Introduction to Field Recording

Saturday, February 24, 2024 - Saturday, March 2, 2024

28

Jan

2024

events

Connect the Dots: learning & development opportunity
Professional development scheme for music creators, teaching techniques in inclusive collaborative music making with disabled musicians.

Sunday, January 28, 2024 - Saturday, February 24, 2024

2

Jan

2024

events

Midwinter Composers Course 2024
Take your composing skills to the next level at St Hilda's College and Jacqueline du Pré Music Centre, Oxford.

Tuesday, January 2, 2024 - Saturday, January 6, 2024

12

Dec

2023

ensembles

CoMA at Iklectik
CoMA London and CoMA Singers perform premieres and recent commissions for ensemble and voices.

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

5

Dec

2023

events

Cards from cold places
Join us on an exploration of festive sights and sounds in this online composition project over three sessions. Delivered online via Zoom!

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

2

Dec

2023

ensembles

Come and play with The Hermes Experiment
Join us for this workshop that interweaves explorations of the human voice into the unique colours of an open ensemble.

Saturday, December 2, 2023

11

Nov

2023

ensembles

Berlin Campus Days
CoMA players are invited to join KNM Campus ensemble for exciting new music making

Saturday, November 11, 2023 - Sunday, November 12, 2023

27

Oct

2023

events

CoMA Meet up in Birmingham!
Drop-in and find out more about a new CoMA group starting in the West Midlands

Friday, October 27, 2023

10

Sep

2023

events

Celebrating the music of Judith Weir
Join us for an afternoon celebrating and exploring Judith Weir’s music in the CoMA Catalogue

Sunday, September 10, 2023

15

Jul

2023

events

Memories of CoMA
A special evening of performances and memories, curated by CoMA's long-time collaborators and friends

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Skip to content Skip to content