Welsh Voices

Cardiff University’s Contemporary Music Group, conducted by Robert Fokkens, perform a concert of contemporary Welsh choral music by Guto Puw, Rhian Samuel, Gareth Churchill, Mark Bowden, Richard Elfyn Jones, Lynne Plowman, John Metcalf, Max Charles Davies, Andrew Taylor, Pwyll ap Sion, Hilary Tann and Eloise Gynn. The programme will also feature pieces prepared during the day’s workshops.

Tickets are free and available here.


Skip to content Skip to content